*Central East Coast

image

President Isabel Chavez
4412 Lane Street
Winston Salem NC 27105
336-529-2458
issagrandma@yahoo.com

Secretary Lidia Marina Gonzalez
253 Neely Mill Rd Greer SC 29651
864-326-6660
marinajuly_851@netzero.com

Treasurer Ruth Baza
3252 Forest Creek Ct.
Gastonia NC 28052
980-329-0141
rbaza@outlook.com

COLORADO

image

President Peggy Barela
3015 Richmond Drive
Colorado Springs CO 80922
719-201-4468
sunshinepbarela@gmail.com

Secretary Dina Prieto
298 Dogwood Dr. Silt CO 81652
970-309-5795
dinaprieto81@gmail.com

Treasurer Mayra Castillo
742 E. 3rd St.
Rifle CO 81650
970-456-6416
mayra-castillo@hotmail.com

CENTRAL TEXAS

image

President Martha R. Lira
539 Merritt Dr.
San Antonio TX 78227
210-421-7655
mlira227@yahoo.com

Secretary Anita A. Rodriguez
302 W. Malone Avenue
San Antonio TX 78214
210-240-3938
hapy27@yahoo.com

Treasurer Paula P. Rabago
2407 Sherwood Ln #A
Austin TX 78704
210-380-7724
paularabago@yahoo.com

ARIZONA

image

President Aurora Bermejo.
167 East Picacho Heights
Eloy AZ 85131
520-371-8603
pres_abermego@azdistrictdorcas.com

Secretary Liz Navarro
12154 West Belmont Drive
Avondale AZ 85323
719-651-9115 lnavarro@azdistrictdorcas.com

Treasurer Wendy Salgado
125 North 22nd Place, #144
Mesa AZ 85213 480-277-3775
wsalgado@azdistrictdorcas.com

North East Coast

President Orfa Lopez
114 South Fox Hall Lane
Weyers Cave VA 24486
540-234-0614
PastorEliseoLopez@Dom.com

Secretary Daman’s Castillo
68 Woodland Street
Mt.Kisco NY 10549
914-242-0054; c:914-953-1546
joveldamanris@hotmail.com

Treasurer Milagro Gomez
3528 Beale Court
Woodbridge VA 22193
703-296-9993
gmilagro59@yahoo.com

Washington

image

President Mariza Garcia
1510 Alabama St.
Bellingham WA 98229
956-639-6118
marisamgarcia1@gmail.com

Secretary Virginia Chavez
431 O St. SW
Quincy WA 98848
509-289-8055
vikipw@Yahoo.com

Treasurer Marcia Robledo
4811 Lobelia Court
Pasco WA 99301
509-845-3062
marcia@douglasfruit.com

NPCD

image

President Teresa Brito
3735 Foothill Blvd.
Oaklanda CA 94601
510-418-2407
luvterrie@gmail.com

Secretary Betty Jalpa-Ruffiar
2440 Gloria Way E. Palo Alto CA 94303
650-5180063
ruffiarbetty@yahoo.com

Treasurer Marisela Rosas de Orona
720 W. Carson St.
Eureka CA 95501
707-499-6023
mariselarosas@yahoo.com

East Texas

President Becky Guillen
202 W. Grenfell Lane
Houston TX 77076
832-677-4968
becky-guillen05@yahoo.com

Secretary Sonia Cortez
280 Eldon St.
Houston TX 77060
713-966-0302
soniaelsacortez@gmail.com

Treasurer Marisol Zendejas
P.O. Box 2108
Bloomington TX 77951
361-489-1721
marisol@tisd.net

NEW MEXICO

President Elizabeth Chavarria
712 E 5th Roswell NM 88201
575-910-1304
elizabethnchavarria@gmail.com

Secretary Sofia ponce
1009 Swallow Dr. SW
Albuquerque NM 87121
505-259-9682

Treasurer Eva Garcia
1331 Eugene Dr.
Las Cruces NM 88001
575-644-2599
evegarc3@gmail.com

Great Lakes

President Lorena Jackeline Cruz
60 Griggs Street SW
Grand Rapids MI 49507
616-350-0464
lorenacruz32@gmail.com

Secretary Laura Terrones
166 N. Charles Street
Adrian MI 49221
517-918-3179
interrones@gmail.com

Treasurer Angeles Wong de Nino
1211 Sherman Street
Toledo OH 43608
419-699-2869
mnino226@gmail.com

Escritura Biblica del Día

Tan compasivo es el Señor con los que le temen como lo es un padre con sus hijos.

Bible verse of the day

As a father has compassion on his children, so the Lord has compassion on those who fear him.