Southern California

Photo (1)

President Sylvia Estrada
310 East Olive
El Centro CA 92243
760-791-9313
silviaestrada44@gmail.com

Secretary Dora Cerda
406 W. Lincoln Ave. #3
Escondido CA 92026
760-730-2487
dorac777@hotmail.com

Treasurer Julie Rivera
5127 Coban Street
San Diego CA 92114
619-723-2806
jrc2004@cox.net

SOUTH CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

image

President Rosie DeLeon
1690 W. Kandi Avenue
Porterville CA 93257
559-789-6275
Rosee2011@gmail.com

Secretary Anabel Delgado
1234 W. Tulare Avenue
Tulare CA 93274
559-303-3533
samuelcban9094@yahoo.com

Treasurer Adriana Mendez
766 W Morton Ave.
Porterville CA 93257
559-310-5971
amendez2288@yahoo.com

South Texas

President Dora E. Zacarias
P.O. Box 548
Donna TX 78537
956-203-6305
dezacarias@hotmail.com

Secretary Janie Gomez
522 N. 6th Street
Donna TX 78537
956-588-9347
firstlady-janie@hotmail.com

Treasurer Esther Lugo
1009 S. Joshua Drive
Mission TX 78574
956-205-5668
estherlugo920@yahoo.com

West Texas

image

President Blanca Arzate
201 Vaudeville
El Paso TX 79912
915-383-6054
barzate2272@yahoo.com

Secretary Wendy Soto
105 Valle Calmado
La Union NM 88021
915-503-5614
wendysoto77@yahoo.com

Treasurer Alicia Mendoza
12260 Licha Pl.
San Elizario TX 79849
915-603-6317
msmendoza1400@sbcglobal.net

OREGON

President Danette Santos
809 SW 12th St.
Troutdale OR 97060
909-262-0570
danettesantos@aol.com

Secretary Ana M. Cruz
311 Evergreen Rd. K140
Woodburn OR 97071
503-804-6225
anamponce17@icloud.com

Treasurer Silvia Gonzalez
4617 N. McCoy Court
Portland OR 97203
503-975-6971
silviagonzalezfda@gmail.com

Northern Golden Valley

image

President- Monica Gonzalez
980 Vallerand Rd. Tracy, Ca 95376
(925) 759-4163
monimaldo73@gmail.com

VP- Martha Bravo
964 Weeping Willow Ct. Tracy, CA. 95376
(209) 814-1182
martha_bravo57@yahoo.com

Secretary- Evelyn Carrillo
1619 Bridle Path Apt#143
Stockton 95210
(209) 688-7444
ecarrillo1011@gmail.com

Treasurer- Patricia Carmona
475 Jeannie Way
Livermore, Ca. 94550
Phone:
(925)518-3365
Email: pattylcarmona@gmail.com

North Texas

IMG_4218

President Raquel Zavala
2215 Sophie Ln. Arlington TX 76010
682-552-0365
rzavala71@yahoo.com

Secretary Letty Rojas
1208 Randalito Dr.
Arlington TX 76010
214-663-2188
letty.rojas@yahoo.com

Treasurer Marcela Camacho
2302 E. Park Row Dr.
Arlington TX 76010
817-808-8252
marcela.camacho@live.com

North Central California

12417804_10204314388054331_2784921304612930115_n

President Rosa Garcia
10251 W. Church
Fresno CA 93706
559-916-5193
garciatherose50@yahoo.com

Secretary Suhaine Guajardo
3944 W. Cambridge Avenue
Visalia CA 93277
559-723-7552
suhaineguajardo@gmail.com

Treasurer Rebekah Figueroa
1311 Rawson Ave.
Sanger CA 93657
559-723-7552
rebekahfigueroa10@yahoo.com

Northwest Texas

image

President Angela Ruiz
P.O. Box 305
Odessa TX 79760
432-553-0480
angdruiz@gmail.com

Secretary Mirna G. Salcido
208 E. Pecan
Midland TX 79705
432-238-7593
mirna_salcido@hotmail.com

Treasurer Vicky Zapata
P.O. Box 27
Iraan TX 79744
325-450-5130
vicky.zapata07@gmail.com

Mid West

image

President Angelica Magana
2305 Glendale Ct.
Lidenburts IL 60046
224-717-1514
angiemagana@yahoo.com

Secretary Maria Clemente
39330 N. Stockton Ln.
Beach Park IL 60083
22-280-5448
mariaclemente0819@yahoo.com

Treasurer Maria D. Godina
1642 17th Avenue
Kenosha WI 54140
262-909-6140
mariadgodina@yahoo.com

Escritura Biblica del Día

Estén alerta y oren para que no caigan en tentación. El espíritu está dispuesto, pero el cuerpo es débil.

Bible verse of the day

Watch and pray, lest you enter into temptation. The spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.